The Ben Heck Show

Source: revision3.com

Still no hardware in the mail but came across something pretty interesting and relevant today.  While checking for a new episode of Hak5 on Revision3, I saw a link to the The Ben Heck Show and decided to check it out.  The episode I watched was on hacking the Nintendo Entertainment System (NES) to improve its cartridge slot and produce stereo sound.  Though I’m not a fan of retro gaming (I know, some geek, huh?), I did find his hardware work very interesting.  He really knows his stuff!  By no means am I at his level, but I enjoy watching and learning.  He gives me hope that I can learn more electronics given this guy is so good and started out as a graphic designer.  I’ll be sure to watch more episode of The Ben Heck Show.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

